Search Results

46 – 60 of 166 Search Results:

  • DJ Hallmark

    Daily at 9:00 PM - From Friday, July 6, 2012 - Saturday, July 7, 2012

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Leanne Pearson

    8:00 PM on Friday, July 6, 2012

    Venue: Cowboys

    Neighbourhood: Windsor Park

  • Damn Straight

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, June 29, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

    Venue: Cowboys

    Neighbourhood: Windsor Park

  • Marshall Williams Army

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, July 6, 2012 - Saturday, July 7, 2012

  • Loco Mojo

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, June 29, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

  • Gojira

    Tuesday, January 15, 2013

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Big Time Rush - CANCELLED

    8:00 PM on Monday, September 10, 2012

    w/ Cody...

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Pure Pride

    Daily at 9:00 PM - From Friday, May 25, 2012 - Sunday, May 27, 2012

    w/ Steven Daigle, Geronimo Frias, DJ Tristan Jaxx, April Storm, Pure Pride Boys, Felix T

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Lay Low, Leif Vollebekk, Mise en Scene - núna(now)

    2:00 PM on Sunday, May 27, 2012

    núna (now) is thrilled to present the sublime Icelandic alt-country songstress Lay Low with Montreal’s multi-instrumentalist balladeer Leif Vollebekk joined by Manitoban alt rock duo Mise En Scene. Born in London to a Sri Lankan father and Icelandic mother, Lay Low’s musical abilities stretch as

    Venue: Johnson Hall

    Neighbourhood: Gimli

  • Quinzmas!

    8:00 PM on Friday, December 16, 2011

    Quinzy, House of

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Stars

    Wednesday, March 27, 2013

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Imagine Dragons with Atlas Genius and Nico Vega

    8:00 PM on Saturday, March 9, 2013

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Little Big Town: The Tornado Tour

    7:30 PM on Tuesday, March 26, 2013

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Manitoba Songfest 2013 in Concert

    7:00 PM on Sunday, January 20, 2013

    We're recording the Manitoba Songfest 2013 performances in front of a live audience and we'd love for you to join us! You'll see six local performers each playing an original song. The performances from this evening will then be broadcast on Shaw TV and WCGtv at a later date. The finalists that

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Tagan and Sara

    Tuesday, February 26, 2013

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

Poll

Should NDP MLAs sign the "pledge of solidarity"?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google