Search Results

46 – 60 of 159 Search Results:

  • Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, August 9, 2011

    Lyle Lovett & His Large...

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Pretty Reckless

    8:00 PM on Monday, March 26, 2012

    Pretty

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Britney Spears

    7:30 PM on Monday, July 4, 2011

    w/ Jessie & the Toy Boys, Nervo, Nicki

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Katy Perry

    7:30 PM on Thursday, July 14, 2011

    w/ Janelle Monae, DJ Skeet

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The Treble

    8:00 PM on Monday, April 22, 2013

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • LMFAO

    7:00 PM on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

    w/ Far East Movement, Natalia Kills, Frankmusik, Kay, Rye Rye, Colette

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Nenah Barkley

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Thursday, June 28, 2012 - Sunday, July 1, 2012

    Venue: Tavern United Transcona

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Pop Vegas

    Daily at 9:00 PM - From Thursday, June 28, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

    Venue: Palomino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Tom Dunlop

    8:00 PM on Thursday, June 28, 2012

    Venue: Garbonzo's

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • DJ Hallmark

    Daily at 9:00 PM - From Friday, July 6, 2012 - Saturday, July 7, 2012

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Leanne Pearson

    8:00 PM on Friday, July 6, 2012

    Venue: Cowboys

    Neighbourhood: Windsor Park

  • Damn Straight

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, June 29, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

    Venue: Cowboys

    Neighbourhood: Windsor Park

  • Destino

    8:00 PM on Friday, March 15, 2013

    Pinawa Community Centre, 20 Vanier Ave.

    Venue: Eastern Manitoba Concert Association

    Neighbourhood: Pinawa

  • Gojira

    Tuesday, January 15, 2013

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Avril Lavigne

    7:30 PM on Friday, October 14, 2011

    w/

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

Poll

What's your favourite Halloween treat to hand out?

View Results

Ads by Google