Search Results

46 – 60 of 127 Search Results:

  • Tommy Tieran

    Tuesday, April 16, 2013

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Big Daddy Tazz & Friends Comedy Night

    7:30 PM on Saturday, October 13, 2012

    w/ Sean Cullen, Johnny Johnson, Hot Thespian Action, Second Hand Pants, Feed the Birds, Ace Burpee, Chrissy...

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • GamGam's Fruitcake

    7:00 PM on Saturday, December 3, 2011

    An improvisational comedy fundraiser with musical guests, The Secondhand Pants, in support of Winnipeg Harvest and Habitat for Humanity. Tickets are FREE with donation of non-perishable food item at the

    Venue: Ellice Cafe & Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Adam Carolla

    8:00 PM on Friday, November 30, 2012

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Shuttlecock Feature Film Premiere

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - Friday, May 18, 2012

    High school senior Lionel Cunningham ventures into the world of badminton to secure admission into the prestigious Macintyre University.

    Venue: Oak Park High School

    Neighbourhood: Charleswood

  • Darryl Lenox

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Thursday, December 22, 2011 - Saturday, December 3, 2011

  • Steve-O From Jackass

    8:00 PM on Thursday, August 15, 2013

    7:45 PM on Friday, August 16, 2013

    10:30 PM on Friday, August 16, 2013

    7:00 PM on Saturday, August 17, 2013

    9:45 PM on Saturday, August 17, 2013

    Venue: Rumor’s Comedy Club

    Neighbourhood: Tuxedo

  • Comedy on the Corner

    7:00 PM on Monday, May 6, 2013

    For only $7 cover you will see 6 of the best hand picked local comedians perform their best material. Hosted by WFPtv's very own Aisha

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Comedy Night

    8:00 PM on Thursday, January 19, 2012

    Parents wihout Partners Winnipeg is kicking off the year with a fundraiser at Rumors Comedy Club. Tickets are $12 each. All money raised goes back to Parents without Partners to help subsidize events for single partent families in our community. There will be a 50/50 draw, a mini silent auction

  • A.D.A.M. 25th Anniversary Celebration

    7:00 PM on Wednesday, May 2, 2012

    w/ Big Daddy Tazz, Steve

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Ian Bagg

    Daily - From Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013

    Venue: Rumor’s Comedy Club

    Neighbourhood: Tuxedo

  • Craig Ferguson

    8:00 PM on Saturday, October 19, 2013

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Sirius xm's Next Top Comic

    Tuesday, June 25, 2013

    Venue: Rumor’s Comedy Club

    Neighbourhood: Tuxedo

  • Winnipeg Comedy Festival

    Daily - From Monday, April 8, 2013 - Sunday, April 14, 2013

    Venue: various venues around Winnipeg

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Outside Joke & The D'n'D Improv Show

    Saturday, June 8, 2013

    Venue: Gas Station Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Do you think the CMHR made the right decision in banning selfie sticks?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google