August 27, 2015


Event Search Results

46 – 60 of 140 Search Results:

  • Red Green

    7:00 PM on Saturday, October 5, 2013

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Winnipeg Comedy Festival

    Daily - From Monday, April 8, 2013 - Sunday, April 14, 2013

    For info go to...

    Venue: Gas Station Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Comedy on the Corner

    8:00 PM on Saturday, March 3, 2012

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Jeffrey's Comedy Night

    9:00 PM on Tuesday, June 19, 2012

    Winnipeg's top comics take the stage every Tuesday night. You'll laugh your ass off!

    Venue: Jeffrey's Lounge

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Just For Laughs: The Relationship Edition

    7:30 PM on Tuesday, November 13, 2012

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Rob Schneider

    10:30 PM on Thursday, February 28, 2013

    7:00 PM on Sunday, March 3, 2013

    9:45 PM on Sunday, March 3, 2013

    Venue: Rumor’s Comedy Club

    Neighbourhood: Tuxedo

  • The Laugh Machine Comedy Club

    8:00 PM on Saturday, May 26, 2012

    Enjoy an evening with Winnipeg comics Paul Rabliauskas, Dan Glasswick, and Ryan Ash. Tickets: $10 each at the

    Venue: Downstairs at The Pembina Hotel

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Late Night at the Park with NYC's Hannibal Buress

    10:30 PM on Thursday, June 21, 2012

    The Park Theatre Presents A Light Night Comedy Show w/ NYC'S Hannibal Buress "Still Saying Stuff 2012" hosted by Micheal Green 11pm -

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Myq Kaplan

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - Saturday, May 5, 2012

  • Stretchmarks

    5:30 PM on Thursday, July 19, 2012

    A theatrical revue about Moms and Sex - The result is a knock-em-dead hour of poignant truth-telling, and laugh-out-loud fun!

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Stand-Up For Families

    7:30 PM on Friday, June 1, 2012

    Winnipeg Comedy stars John B. Duff, Heather Witherden and Aisha Alfa perform in support of Winnipeg Military Family Resource Centre.

    Venue: Junior Ranks Mess, 17 Wing Winnipeg

    Neighbourhood: St. James-Assiniboia

  • Ron James

    8:00 PM on Saturday, December 8, 2012

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Week Thus Far

    8:00 PM on Monday, February 27, 2012

    Special Guests - Stephen Sim and Lee White (CRUMBS) Musical Guest - James

    Venue: King's Head Pub & Eatery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • 2012 Winnipeg If... Improv Festival

    Daily - From Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - Sunday, November 11, 2012

    King's Head Pub, Nov 6, 9 pm – The Festival Sampler Platter, w/ Crumbs; Free • Nov 7, 8 pm – The Dungeons & Dragons Improv Show • Nov 8, 8 pm – The Comedy Showcase, w/ Hot Thespian Action, The Week Thus Far, Aisha Alfa, Mike Green, Matt Nightingale, Mark Little • Nov 9, 8 pm – The Friday Mainstage

    Venue: Gas Station Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Laugh Machine Comedy Club

    7:30 PM on Saturday, March 3, 2012

    w/ Dan Huen, Heather Witherden,

    Venue: Pembina Hotel, Downstairs Hall

    Neighbourhood: The Sou'wester (Southwest)

Top