Search Results

61 – 75 of 200 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • Recovered

    9:00 PM on Wednesday, July 25, 2012

    Recovered

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Iron Maiden

    7:30 PM on Tuesday, July 24, 2012

    w/ Coheed and

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Korpiklaani

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, November 29, 2011

    Arkona, Polkadot Cadaver, Forged in

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Katzmaggedon - Titan (Toronto) wsg Bullet Cluster & Half-Dead Husky

    8:00 PM on Saturday, August 20, 2011

    Katzmaggedon - Titan (Toronto) wsg Bullet Cluster & Half-Dead Husky Titan returns from their Western Canadian tour - blasting metallic hardcore for fans of KEN mode. Special guests include Winnipeg noiserock royalty in Bullet Cluster (former Stagmummer/Meatrack/VaGian​ts) and the debut of Half-Dead

    Venue: Ragpickers Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Laika

    9:00 PM on Friday, August 31, 2012

    w/ Alphakill, Hoarfrost, White Trash Heavy Metal,

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Grand Master

    8:00 PM on Saturday, September 1, 2012

    w/ Magnus Rising, Dark Myst,

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Dire Omen

    9:00 AM on Wednesday, September 12, 2012

    w/ Laika, Hoarfrost,

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Obituary

    8:00 AM on Wednesday, September 19, 2012

    w/ Broken Hope, Decrepit Birth, Jungle Rot,

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Omnium Gatherum

    9:00 PM on Tuesday, August 28, 2012

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Eyam

    9:00 PM on Saturday, August 25, 2012

    w/ Datura, Lordosis, Torn From Flames, The Brugada

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The Ruined

    9:00 PM on Saturday, November 5, 2011

    w/ Mortal Ruins, 2MSU, Soulles

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Obscura

    9:00 PM on Friday, November 11, 2011

    w/ Abysmal Dawn, Last Chance to Reason,

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Oteo

    9:00 PM on Monday, July 2, 2012

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Unleash the Archers

    9:00 PM on Monday, April 23, 2012

    w/ Abhorupt, Irreversible, White Trash Heavy

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Tyrants Demise

    9:00 PM on Friday, April 27, 2012

    w/ Autaric, Desecrate Scripture,

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

Poll

Would you visit Dalnavert Museum if it reopened?

View Results

Ads by Google