Search Results

76 – 90 of 164 Search Results:

  • The Perms CD Release Party!

    7:00 PM on Friday, October 14, 2011

    Officially releasing their 5th album "Sofia Nights", The Perms are ready to party! Doors at 7:15pm, with local artist Scott Hinkson warming up the crowd at 8pm and The Perms hitting the stage at 9pm....

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Lights

    7:30 PM on Tuesday, May 7, 2013

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Boats

    8:00 PM on Saturday, February 2, 2013

    A Fairway Full of Miners Album Release Concert

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Celtic Thunder

    7:30 PM on Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    Mythology tour 2013

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • LMFAO

    7:00 PM on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

    w/ Far East Movement, Natalia Kills, Frankmusik, Kay, Rye Rye, Colette

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Selena Gomez

    8:00 PM on Monday, August 19, 2013

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The Proclaimers

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, August 21, 2013

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • WSO: Cirque Musica

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, April 26, 2013 - Saturday, April 27, 2013

    2:00 PM on Sunday, April 28, 2013

    Venue: Centennial Concert Hall

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Besnard Lakes With July Talk & Grounders

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, June 18, 2013

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Sounds Like Summer featuring Don Amero and Friends

    7:00 PM on Friday, June 14, 2013

    Venue: Oodena Circle at The Forks

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Comeback Kid,Distances, Withdrawal & Burn Your World

    8:00 PM on Thursday, May 23, 2013

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Glenn Miller Orchestra

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, June 25, 2013

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Rat Pack is Back!

    2:00 PM on Sunday, April 12, 2015

    What happens in Vegas all started with The Rat Pack. This spirited show recreates the times when a swingin’, ring-a-ding group known as “The Rat Pack” was creating hipster legend with a free-wheeling nightclub act starring Vegas’s favourite sons: Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis, Jr. and Dean Martin.

    Venue: Centennial Concert Hall

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Neverest

    8:00 PM on Saturday, October 15, 2011

    w/ Alyssa

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • GAËLE + MARIE-PHILIPPE BERGERON

    8:00 PM on Thursday, November 17, 2011

    GAËLE : Entre deux continents, cette femme libre et accomplie a créé son propre univers. L’auteure-compositrice-interprète Gaële vous invite dans un monde authentique, rayonnant et audacieux. Cette artiste, originaire des Alpes françaises et Québécoise d’adoption, nous offre une poésie envoûtante

    Venue: Centre culturel franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

Are you OK with a tax hike if it means the city's roads will be better maintained?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google