July 28, 2015


Event Search Results

76 – 90 of 189 Search Results:

  • I Candy

    9:00 PM on Saturday, October 6, 2012

    Venue: Shannon's Irish Pub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Pop N Lock

    9:00 PM on Sunday, October 7, 2012

    Venue: Shannon's Irish Pub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Atomic Candy

    8:00 PM on Monday, October 1, 2012

    Venue: Alive

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Exchange District

  • Moneyfinger

    8:00 PM on Monday, October 8, 2012

    Venue: Alive

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Exchange District

  • 4 Mile Road

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Sunday, October 7, 2012 - Monday, October 8, 2012

    Venue: Cowboys

    Neighbourhood: Windsor Park

  • Blonde Ambition

    8:00 PM on Monday, October 1, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Money Finger

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, October 3, 2012

    Venue: Palomino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Jeff Adams

    Thursday, August 2, 2012

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • The Service

    Saturday, August 4, 2012

    Venue: Alive

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Exchange District

  • Atomic Candy

    Saturday, August 4, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • DJ Carlito

    Thursday, August 2, 2012

    Venue: L.A. Roadhouse

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Frannie Klein

    Daily - From Friday, August 3, 2012 - Saturday, August 4, 2012

    w/...

    Venue: L.A. Roadhouse

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Equal Loudness Curve

    Daily - From Friday, August 3, 2012 - Saturday, August 4, 2012

    Venue: Marion Hotel

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Julien Desaulniers

    Daily - From Friday, July 20, 2012 - Sunday, July 22, 2012

    Venue: Tavern United MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Bad Dog

    Saturday, July 21, 2012

    Venue: Silver Spike

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Top