Search Results

76 – 90 of 200 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • Erin Propp

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, July 13, 2012 - Saturday, July 14, 2012

    Venue: The Current

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Kaleb Kirby

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, July 6, 2012 - Saturday, July 7, 2012

    Venue: The Current

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Jonathan Alexiuk

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, June 29, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

    Venue: The Current

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Kevin Brown and Luke Sellick Duo

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, August 24, 2011

    Chicago based fretless guitarist Kevin Brown performs jazz standards in a duo with bassist Luke Sellick. No Cover! All Ages Welcome. www.kevinbrownguitar.com...

    Venue: Steve's Bistro

    Neighbourhood: St. James-Assiniboia

  • Kevin Brown with Rayannah Kroeker and Luke Sellick

    9:30 PM on Friday, August 26, 2011

    Chicago based fretless guitarist performs jazz standards with vocalist Rayannah Kroeker and bassist Luke Sellick at Winnipeg's newest venue for Jazz. 9:30-late 18+ Small cover contact venue for

    Venue: Juss Jazz

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Kevin Brown and Aaron Shorr Duo

    8:00 PM on Thursday, August 25, 2011

    Chicago based fretless guitarist performs jazz standards with guitarist Aaron Shorr 8:00- 10pm All Ages No cover

    Venue: Steve's Bistro

    Neighbourhood: St. James-Assiniboia

  • Table 4 Three Jazz Trio

    9:00 PM on Friday, November 2, 2012

    9:00 PM on Saturday, November 3, 2012

    .

    Venue: Current Restaurant

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Kevin Brown and Aaron Shorr Duo

    8:00 PM on Thursday, August 25, 2011

    Chicago based fretless guitarist performs jazz standards with guitarist Aaron Shorr 8:00- 10pm All Ages No cover

    Venue: Steve's Bistro

    Neighbourhood: St. James-Assiniboia

  • Kevin Brown with Rayannah Kroeker and Luke Sellick

    9:00 PM on Friday, August 26, 2011

    Chicago based fretless guitarist performs jazz standards with vocalist Rayannah Kroeker and bassist Luke Sellick at Winnipeg's newest venue for Jazz. 9:30-late 18+ Small cover contact venue for

    Venue: Juss Jazz

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Arkadash Jazz Series

    8:00 PM on Sunday, December 9, 2012

    8:00 PM on Sunday, December 16, 2012

    8:00 PM on Sunday, December 23, 2012

    8:00 PM on Sunday, December 30, 2012

    Jazz and Food at this New York inspired Restaurant and Lounge. Valet parking.

    Venue: Arkadash

  • Table 4 Three

    8:00 PM on Friday, November 30, 2012

    Venue: Prairie Ink McNally Robinson

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Beverly Aronovitch

    8:00 PM on Saturday, September 17, 2011

    The Music of Horace Silver featuring New York Jazz All-Stars Don Braden, sax, Derrick Gardner, trumpet and Peter Martin, piano with Steve Kirby and Quincy Davis. Asper jazz Performances, Rady JCC, Sat Sept. 17 8:00 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 18 2:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m. Tickets $36. Call 477-7534 Online

    Venue: Berney Theatre, Rady JCC

    Neighbourhood: Tuxedo

  • Greased Lightning

    Saturday, September 15, 2012

    DJs King Cabernet and Mod Marty are paying tribute to the musical

    Venue: Juss Jazz

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Open mic

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - Wednesday, August 7, 2013

    Venue: Le Garage Cafe

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Brian Ratushniak

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, September 18, 2012

    Venue: Centre cultural franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

Are you still on the Bombers' and Jets' bandwagons?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google