Search Results

91 – 105 of 166 Search Results:

  • Nenah Barkley

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Thursday, July 19, 2012 - Sunday, July 22, 2012

    Venue: Garbonzo's

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Diana Desjardins

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, July 20, 2012 - Saturday, July 21, 2012

    Diana...

    Venue: Cowboys

    Neighbourhood: Windsor Park

  • Crackin Foxy

    Daily - From Friday, July 20, 2012 - Saturday, July 21, 2012

    Crackin

    Venue: Punk Douglas

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Drummer VS DJ

    8:00 PM on Friday, July 20, 2012

    Drummer VS

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Last on the Road

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, August 3, 2012 - Saturday, August 4, 2012

    Venue: Cowboys

    Neighbourhood: Windsor Park

  • Jeff Adams

    8:00 PM on Thursday, July 19, 2012

    Jeff

    Venue: Punk Douglas

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Marc LaBossiere

    8:00 PM on Sunday, July 22, 2012

    Venue: Marion Hotel

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Atomic Candy

    Daily - From Friday, July 20, 2012 - Saturday, July 21, 2012

    Atomic

    Venue: Alive

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Exchange District

  • Selena Gomez

    8:00 PM on Monday, August 19, 2013

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Mother Groove

    8:00 PM on Friday, July 6, 2012

    Venue: Alive

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Exchange District

  • Money Finger

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, June 29, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

    Venue: Alive

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Exchange District

  • Jeff Adams

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, June 29, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

  • The Proclaimers

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, August 21, 2013

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • WSO: Cirque Musica

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, April 26, 2013 - Saturday, April 27, 2013

    2:00 PM on Sunday, April 28, 2013

    Venue: Centennial Concert Hall

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Besnard Lakes With July Talk & Grounders

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, June 18, 2013

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

What do you think of Manitoba Hydro's deal to create a surface-parking lot to allow for construction of a new substation?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google