August 5, 2015


Event Search Results

106 – 120 of 189 Search Results:

  • Mercredis en Musique

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - Wednesday, August 28, 2013

    Festival du Voyageur and Provencher Boulevard BIZ present a brand new series of free musical concerts at lunchtime, Mercredis en musique. Sculpture Garden 219, Provencher Blvd. 11:30 am to 1:30 pm CONCERT SCHEDULE July 3 - Sweet Alibi July 10 - D’Harmo (Québec) – presented by Winnipeg Folk...

    Venue: Sculpture Garden - Festival du Voyageur

    Neighbourhood: St. Boniface

  • Mocha Girls Live in Concert

    7:00 PM on Friday, November 22, 2013

    Hottest Singing and Dancing All-female Dance Group from the Philippines to perform one night only in Winnipeg. They can certainly turn everybody in the party mood once they hit the center stage. Their repertoire is a mix of everything from current hits and the best of new wave down to the memorable

    Venue: Canad Inns Garden City

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • "Weird Al" Yankovic

    8:00 PM on Thursday, October 11, 2012

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Tokyo Vogue

    8:00 PM on Sunday, October 14, 2012

    w/

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Lights

    7:30 PM on Tuesday, May 7, 2013

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • TAKE ME TO THE PILOT Tour Kick-Off

    7:00 PM on Tuesday, November 19, 2013

    Take Me To The Pilot are taking a break from writing their third album to hit the road with Halfway To Hollywood and this is the big kickoff! Take Me To The Pilot, Halfway To Hollywood, Latka and Hollow Script

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Celtic Thunder

    7:30 PM on Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    Mythology tour 2013

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Sonya Braun

    7:00 PM on Sunday, July 7, 2013

    the release of a blues/pop song inspired by the North End where she lives, entitled: "This is Jesus" and featuring local musicians Murray Pulver, Daniel Roy, and Ken "Spider" Sinnaeve (not live). 3rd Floor, Winnipeg Centre Vineyard,782 Main. Doors 6:30.

    Venue: Flatlanders Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Selena Gomez

    8:00 PM on Monday, August 19, 2013

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The Proclaimers

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, August 21, 2013

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • WSO: Cirque Musica

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, April 26, 2013 - Saturday, April 27, 2013

    2:00 PM on Sunday, April 28, 2013

    Venue: Centennial Concert Hall

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Besnard Lakes With July Talk & Grounders

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, June 18, 2013

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Gojira

    Tuesday, January 15, 2013

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Comeback Kid,Distances, Withdrawal & Burn Your World

    8:00 PM on Thursday, May 23, 2013

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Stars

    Wednesday, March 27, 2013

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Top