Search Results

106 – 120 of 160 Search Results:

  • This Hisses with Pop Crimes & Slow Dancers

    Saturday, February 9, 2013

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Elvis, Bee Gees and Abba

    8:00 PM on Thursday, February 7, 2013

    With the Winnipeg Symphony...

    Venue: Centennial Concert Hall

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Rihanna

    8:00 PM on Monday, March 25, 2013

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Michael Jackson HIStory

    Sunday, April 14, 2013

    Tickets go on sale March 4, 2013.

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • "Weird Al" Yankovic

    8:00 PM on Thursday, October 11, 2012

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The Treble

    8:00 PM on Monday, April 22, 2013

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Pink

    8:00 PM on Saturday, October 26, 2013

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Manitoba Songfest 2013 in Concert

    7:00 PM on Sunday, January 20, 2013

    We're recording the Manitoba Songfest 2013 performances in front of a live audience and we'd love for you to join us! You'll see six local performers each playing an original song. The performances from this evening will then be broadcast on Shaw TV and WCGtv at a later date. The finalists that

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Saturday, May 4, 2013

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Bay Cty Rollers

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, May 8, 2013

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Yukon Blonde

    9:00 PM on Wednesday, April 3, 2013

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • A Place in the Choir

    7:30 PM on Sunday, March 10, 2013

    Vocal Ascent, led by Debbie McLeod, will be joined in their inaugural concert by special guest soloist, Paula Potosky, who will be starring in Mary Poppins this summer at Rainbow Stage. With fiddle, banjo and guitar added to some “traditional” beautiful choral singing, this cabaret concert will

    Venue: Young United Church

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , City Centre

  • Boats

    8:00 PM on Saturday, February 2, 2013

    A Fairway Full of Miners Album Release Concert

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Sunday Brunch Collective

    10:00 AM on Sunday, March 17, 2013

    with sets from french press and Hailey

    Venue: Winnipeg Free Press News Cafe

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Destino

    8:00 PM on Friday, March 15, 2013

    Pinawa Community Centre, 20 Vanier Ave.

    Venue: Eastern Manitoba Concert Association

    Neighbourhood: Pinawa

Poll

Should Canada send heavy military equipment to Ukraine?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google