Search Results

121 – 135 of 200 Search Results:

  • Metalfest

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, February 24, 2012 - Saturday, February 25, 2012

    Feb 24 – Into Eternity, Endast, Legion of Liquor, Seventh Sin, Annex Theory • Feb 25 – Suffocation, Untimely Demise, Dissolution, Hoarfrost,...

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Decide

    9:00 PM on Monday, March 12, 2012

    w/ Jungle Rot, Abigail Williams, Lecherous

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Quagmire

    9:00 PM on Friday, March 2, 2012

    w/ Igor & the Skindiggers, The Pinkslips,

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Tinnitus

    8:00 PM on Friday, March 2, 2012

    w/ Dodging Daylight, The Ruined, Immortal

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Head Speaks Truth

    9:00 PM on Friday, September 14, 2012

    w/ Arkayik, Dark Myst, Immortal

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Labrynth

    9:00 PM on Saturday, September 15, 2012

    w/ Seventh

    Venue: The Oak

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • White Trash Heavy Metal CD Release

    9:00 PM on Saturday, September 29, 2012

    w/ The Metal Years, Alphakill, Zombie

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Lost Priority

    9:00 PM on Friday, February 10, 2012

    w/ King Sleeze, Hellride, Nation of

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Metal Night

    9:00 PM on Tuesday, February 7, 2012

    w/ King

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Dragonforce

    8:00 PM on Sunday, April 29, 2012

    w/ Holy Grail,

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The Great Sabatini

    9:00 PM on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Scythia

    9:00 PM on Monday, October 1, 2012

    w/ Vathek, Spill the Blood, Half Daed Husky,

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Between Buried and Me

    7:00 PM on Sunday, December 4, 2011

    w/ Animals as Leaders,

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Dreadnaut

    9:00 PM on Friday, September 2, 2011

    w/ NinjaSpy, In Transformation, On This

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Tyrants Demise

    9:00 PM on Friday, July 15, 2011

    w/ Ninjaspy, Kyoktys,

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

Now that former cabinet minister Theresa Oswald has entered the NDP leadership race, do you believe the "gang of five" rebel ministers were right to publicly criticize Premier Greg Selinger's leadership?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google