Search Results

1 – 15 of 99 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • Mother Groove

    8:00 PM on Saturday, June 23, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Yoslai De la Rosa

    8:00 PM on Friday, June 22, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Mariachi Ghost

    Thursday, August 30, 2012

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Yoslai De la Rosa

    9:00 PM on Friday, April 20, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Concert for Peace

    Saturday, September 29, 2012

    w/ Romi Mayes, Marcel Desilets, BurntProject 1, The Aboriginal School of...

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Trevor Olfert and Open Sky Orchestra Cancer Benefit

    7:30 PM on Wednesday, May 2, 2012

    May 2nd Benefit Concert for Children's Cancer Fund of HSC. Tix 10$ adv/$15 door. Available at Quest Musique, or

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Trevor and the Open Sky Orchestra Cancer Benefit

    7:30 PM on Thursday, May 3, 2012

    May 3rdd Benefit Concert for Multiple Myeloma Canada. Tix 10$ adv/$15 door. Available at Quest Musique, or

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Xavier Rudd

    8:00 PM on Saturday, November 24, 2012

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Pepe Cortes

    Weekly at 8:00 PM - Sunday - From Thursday, July 19, 2012 - Friday, October 19, 2012

    Venue: The Club at the Upperdeck-McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Bongo Love

    8:00 PM on Friday, September 14, 2012

    Bongo

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Indian City

    8:00 PM on Thursday, August 23, 2012

    Indian

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Yoslai De la Rosa

    8:00 PM on Friday, July 20, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Tehran Project

    7:30 PM on Saturday, March 17, 2012

    There are no borders between east and west in the eclectic music of The Tehran Project , an ensemble celebrated for its distinctive and virtuosic style fusing Persian classical music with elements of jazz, Indian, flamenco, and Western classical. Featuring Richard Moody (violin, viola) and Amir

    Venue: Winnipeg Yoga Shala

    Neighbourhood: Osborne Village

  • The Tehran Project

    7:30 PM on Saturday, March 17, 2012

    Featuring Richard Moody (violin, viola) and Amir Aamiri (santur) with Luke Sellig (bass).

    Venue: Winnipeg Yoga Shala

    Neighbourhood: Osborne Village

  • Rockalypso

    8:00 PM on Friday, May 11, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

What do you think of Manitoba Hydro's deal to create a surface-parking lot to allow for construction of a new substation?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google