May 22, 2015


Latest News

Bombers kick off season with game at home against Argos

2013 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule

PRE-SEASON

Week

Date

Game

Time (in Winnipeg)

PS-A

Wednesday, June 12

Winnipeg vs Toronto

7 p.m. (TSN)

PS-B

Thursday, June 20

Winnipeg @ Hamilton

6 p.m.  (TSN2)

REGULAR SEASON

Week

Date

Game

Time (in Winnipeg)

1

Thursday, June 27

Winnipeg vs Montreal

8 p.m.

2

Thursday, July 4

Winnipeg @ Montreal

6 p.m.

3

Saturday, July 13

Winnipeg @ Hamilton

5:30 p.m.

4

Friday, July 19

Winnipeg vs Toronto

7 p.m.

5

Friday, July 26

Winnipeg vs Calgary

7 p.m.

6

Monday, Aug. 5

Winnipeg @ BC

6 p.m.

7

 

Bye Week

 

8

Friday, Aug. 16

Winnipeg vs Hamilton

7 p.m.

9

Saturday, Aug. 24

Winnipeg @ Hamilton

12 noon

10

Sunday, Sept. 1

Winnipeg @ Saskatchewan

3 p.m.

11

Sunday, Sept. 8

Winnipeg vs Saskatchewan

3 p.m.

12

Saturday, Sept. 14

Winnipeg @ Edmonton

5:30 p.m.

13

Friday, Sept. 20

Winnipeg vs Edmonton

7 p.m.

14

Friday, Sept. 27

Winnipeg vs BC

7 p.m.

15

Saturday, Oct. 5

Winnipeg @ Calgary

5:30 p.m.

16

Monday, Oct. 14

Winnipeg @ Montreal

12 noon

17

Saturday, Oct. 19

Winnipeg vs Toronto

2:30 p.m.

18

Thursday, Oct. 24

Winnipeg @ Toronto

6:30 p.m.

19

Saturday, Nov. 2

Winnipeg vs Hamilton

1:00 p.m.


PLAYOFFS

Week

Date

Game

Time (in Winnipeg)

P1

Sunday, Nov. 10

Eastern Semi-Final

TBD

P1

Sunday, Nov. 10

Western Semi-Final

TBD

P2

Sunday, Nov. 17

Eastern Final

TBD

P2

Sunday, Nov. 17

Western Final

TBD

P3

Sunday, Nov. 24

101st Grey Cup (in Regina)

5:30 p.m.

 

History

Updated on Tuesday, March 5, 2013 at 11:33 AM CST: Adds schedule.

12:10 PM: Adds quotes.

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

New to commenting? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

The Winnipeg Free Press does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comment, you agree to our Terms and Conditions. These terms were revised effective January 2015.

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 22 4:12 pm

Police seek missing 15-year-old girl wfp.to/RT5

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 22 4:02 pm

Prosecutors seek 8-year sentence for deadly stabbing wfp.to/RTt

Mike McIntyre | @mikeoncrime

May 22 3:51 pm

“You’ll pay for what you have done. When you get to the other side you’ll have to answer for it," Lavana Gentray told son's killer.

Mike McIntyre | @mikeoncrime

May 22 3:50 pm

“You caused us great suffering and sorrow. Every day I feel the loss of my precious son,” victim's mother, Lavana Gentray, told court.

Mike McIntyre | @mikeoncrime

May 22 3:49 pm

Family members of the 50-year-old victim, Anthony Sorokowski, presented emotional impact statements Friday describing their loss.

Scroll down to load more

Top