Blue Bomber Report Record: 5–3–0

Winnipeg Free Press - ONLINE EDITION

Bomber diehard alert!

  • Print

The Bombers released their training-camp practice schedule this morning, a bit of news which will have all those diehards who spent the off-season waiting for the return of their heroes to return gleefully rubbing their hands together.

So without any further delay, please take note of the following practice times:

Bombers Scores

Powered by Sports Direct Inc.

Quarterbacks and CFL newcomers will report to Winnipeg on June 1 prior to the opening practice for rookies on June 2. Veterans report on June 5 and will begin practicing June 6.

BLUE BOMBERS 2010 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Wednesday, June 2
2:30 p.m. – 4:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 3
9:30 a.m. – 11:35 a.m.

Friday, June 4
9:30 a.m. – 11:35 a.m.

Saturday, June 5
Veterans report to camp.

Sunday, June 6 to Wednesday June 9
8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Thursday, June 10
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Friday, June 11
8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Saturday, June 12
10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. – Walkthrough

Sunday, June 13
Montreal Alouettes at Winnipeg Blue Bombers, 1 p.m., Canad Inns Stadium

Monday, June 14
NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, June 15 to Thursday June 17
8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Friday June 18
8:30 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Saturday, June 19
Blue Bombers depart for Toronto/Hamilton

Sunday, June 20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Hamilton Tiger-Cats, Noon, Ivor Wynne Stadium

Monday, June 21
NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, June 22
10:55 a.m. – 1:05 p.m. at Rods Field

Wednesday, June 23
10:55 a.m. – 1:05 p.m. at Rod’s Field

-Ed Tait

 

 

Fact Check

Fact Check

Have you found an error, or know of something we’ve missed in one of our stories?
Please use the form below and let us know.

* Required
  • Please post the headline of the story or the title of the video with the error.

  • Please post exactly what was wrong with the story.

  • Please indicate your source for the correct information.

  • Yes

    No

  • This will only be used to contact you if we have a question about your submission, it will not be used to identify you or be published.

  • Cancel

Having problems with the form?

Contact Us Directly
  • Print

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

New to commenting? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

The Winnipeg Free Press does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comment, you agree to our Terms and Conditions. These terms were revised effective April 16, 2010.

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Fringe, space motifs trendy for teens heading back to school

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • Water lilys are reflected in the pond at the Leo Mol Sculpture Garden Tuesday afternoon. Standup photo. Sept 11,  2012 (Ruth Bonneville/Winnipeg Free Press)
  • JOE.BRYKSA@FREEPRESS.MB.CA Local-(  Standup photo)-    A butterfly looks for nector on a lily Tuesday afternoon in Wolseley-JOE BRYKSA/WINNIPEG FREE PRESS- June 22, 2010

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Who has been the Bombers MVP so far this season?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google