May 25, 2015


Record: 7–11–0

Winnipeg Blue Bombers Logo

Blue Bomber Report

Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2011 Schedule

Regular Season

Week
Date
Teams
Time (Wpg)
Boxscore
News
1
Friday, July 1
Winnipeg @ Hamilton
5:00 PM
2
Friday, July 8
Toronto @ Winnipeg
6:30 PM
3
Thursday, July 14
Calgary @ Winnipeg
7:00 PM
4
Saturday, July 23
Winnipeg @ Toronto
3:00 PM
5
Thursday, July 28
BC Lions @ Winnipeg
7:00 PM
6
Friday, August 5
Edmonton @ Winnipeg
6:30 PM
7
Saturday, August 13
Winnipeg @ BC Lions
9:00 PM
9
Friday, August 26
Hamilton @ Winnipeg
7:00 PM
10
Sunday, September 4
Winnipeg @ Saskatchewan
3:00 PM
11
Sunday, September 11
Saskatchewan @ Winnipeg
3:00 PM
12
Sunday, September 18
Winnipeg @ Montreal
12:00 PM
13
Saturday, September 24
Winnipeg @ Toronto
6:00 PM
14
Friday, September 30
Montreal @ Winnipeg
6:30 PM
15
Friday, October 7
Winnipeg @ Hamilton
6:30 PM
16
Saturday, October 15
Winnipeg @ Edmonton
6:00 PM
17
Saturday, October 22
Montreal @ Winnipeg
2:00 PM
18
Friday, October 28
Toronto @ Winnipeg
7:00 PM
19
Saturday, November 5
Winnipeg @ Calgary
3:00 PM

Playoffs

Week
Date
Teams
Time (Wpg)
Boxscore
News
Division Finals
Sunday, November 20
Hamilton @ Winnipeg
12:05 PM
Grey Cup
Sunday, November 27
Winnipeg @ BC Lions
5:30 PM

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 24 10:49 pm

Digging up the past on Monday's front page: pic.twitter.com/qptM4rgMxI

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 24 9:59 pm

Poll question: Should you get a ticket for driving down certain streets on Sundays/holidays?winnipegfreepress.com/polls/ pic.twitter.com/8niIRQhgzo

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 24 8:48 pm

One of Manitoba's last drive-in theatres will go dark this summer wfp.to/RTi

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 24 8:16 pm

Boxers fight for human rights outside of the ring wfp.to/RTW

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 24 7:50 pm

Will turning their back on traditional debates harm or benefit the Conservatives? wfp.to/RTA

Top