Blue Bomber Report Record: 3–15–0

Winnipeg Blue Bomber 2011 Schedule

Week Date Teams Time (Wpg) Stats  
Regular Season
1 Friday, July 1 Winnipeg @ Hamilton 5:00 PM Boxscore Related News
2 Friday, July 8 Toronto @ Winnipeg 6:30 PM Boxscore Related News
3 Thursday, July 14 Calgary @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM Boxscore Related News
4 Saturday, July 23 Winnipeg @ Toronto 3:00 PM Boxscore Related News
5 Thursday, July 28 BC Lions @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM Boxscore Related News
6 Friday, August 5 Edmonton @ Winnipeg 6:30 PM Boxscore Related News
7 Saturday, August 13 Winnipeg @ BC Lions 9:00 PM Boxscore Related News
9 Friday, August 26 Hamilton @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM Boxscore Related News
10 Sunday, September 4 Winnipeg @ Saskatchewan 3:00 PM Boxscore Related News
11 Sunday, September 11 Saskatchewan @ Winnipeg 3:00 PM Boxscore Related News
12 Sunday, September 18 Winnipeg @ Montreal 12:00 PM Boxscore Related News
13 Saturday, September 24 Winnipeg @ Toronto 6:00 PM Boxscore Related News
14 Friday, September 30 Montreal @ Winnipeg 6:30 PM Boxscore Related News
15 Friday, October 7 Winnipeg @ Hamilton 6:30 PM Boxscore Related News
16 Saturday, October 15 Winnipeg @ Edmonton 6:00 PM Boxscore Related News
17 Saturday, October 22 Montreal @ Winnipeg 2:00 PM Boxscore Related News
18 Friday, October 28 Toronto @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM Boxscore Related News
19 Saturday, November 5 Winnipeg @ Calgary 3:00 PM Boxscore Related News
Playoffs
Division Finals Sunday, November 20 Hamilton @ Winnipeg 12:05 PM Boxscore Related News
Grey Cup Sunday, November 27 Winnipeg @ BC Lions 5:30 PM Boxscore Related News

Click here to view the 2014 Schedule & Boxscores

Poll

What Western Conference teams will emerge from the first round of the NHL playoffs?

View Results

Ads by Google