Winnipeg Free Press - PRINT EDITION

2011-12 Regular Season Schedule - Winnipeg Jets

  • Print

Date Visitor Home Time

OCTOBER 2011

Sun, 9 Oct 2011 Canadiens Jets 4:00 PM

Thu, 13 Oct 2011 Jets Blackhawks 7:30 PM

Sat, 15 Oct 2011 Jets Coyotes 6:00 PM

Mon, 17 Oct 2011 Penguins Jets 7:30 PM

Wed, 19 Oct 2011 Jets Maple Leafs 6:30 PM

Thu, 20 Oct 2011 Jets Senators 6:30 PM

Sat, 22 Oct 2011 Hurricanes Jets 6:00 PM

Mon, 24 Oct 2011 Rangers Jets 7:30 PM

Thu, 27 Oct 2011 Jets Flyers 6:00 PM

Sat, 29 Oct 2011 Jets Lightning 6:00 PM

Mon, 31 Oct 2011 Jets Panthers 6:30 PM


NOVEMBER 2011

Thu, 3 Nov 2011 Jets Islanders 6:00 PM

Sat, 5 Nov 2011 Jets Devils 6:00 PM

Sun, 6 Nov 2011 Jets Rangers 6:00 PM

Tue, 8 Nov 2011 Jets Sabres 6:00 PM

Thu, 10 Nov 2011 Panthers Jets 7:30 PM

Sat, 12 Nov 2011 Jets Blue Jackets 6:00 PM

Mon, 14 Nov 2011 Lightning Jets 7:30 PM

Thu, 17 Nov 2011 Capitals Jets 7:30 PM

Sat, 19 Nov 2011 Flyers Jets 2:00 PM

Wed, 23 Nov 2011 Jets Capitals 6:00 PM

Fri, 25 Nov 2011 Jets Hurricanes 6:00 PM

Sat, 26 Nov 2011 Jets Bruins 6:00 PM

Tue, 29 Nov 2011 Senators Jets 7:30 PM


DECEMBER 2011

Thu, 1 Dec 2011 Coyotes Jets 7:30 PM

Sat, 3 Dec 2011 Devils Jets 6:00 PM

Tue, 6 Dec 2011 Bruins Jets 7:30 PM

Fri, 9 Dec 2011 Hurricanes Jets 7:30 PM

Sat, 10 Dec 2011 Jets Red Wings 6:00 PM

Tue, 13 Dec 2011 Wild Jets 7:30 PM

Thu, 15 Dec 2011 Capitals Jets 7:30 PM

Sat, 17 Dec 2011 Ducks Jets 6:00 PM

Tue, 20 Dec 2011 Islanders Jets 7:30 PM

Thu, 22 Dec 2011 Canadiens Jets 7:30 PM

Fri, 23 Dec 2011 Penguins Jets 7:30 PM

Tue, 27 Dec 2011 Jets Avalanche 8:00 PM

Thu, 29 Dec 2011 Kings Jets 7:30 PM

Sat, 31 Dec 2011 Maple Leafs Jets 6:00 PM


JANUARY 2012

Wed, 4 Jan 2012 Jets Canadiens 6:30 PM

Thu, 5 Jan 2012 Jets Maple Leafs 6:00 PM

Sat, 7 Jan 2012 Jets Sabres 6:00 PM

Tue, 10 Jan 2012 Jets Bruins 6:00 PM

Thu, 12 Jan 2012 Sharks Jets 7:30 PM

Sat, 14 Jan 2012 Devils Jets 6:00 PM

Mon, 16 Jan 2012 Jets Senators 6:30 PM

Tue, 17 Jan 2012 Jets Devils 6:00 PM

Thu, 19 Jan 2012 Sabres Jets 7:30 PM

Sat, 21 Jan 2012 Panthers Jets 7:00 PM

Mon, 23 Jan 2012 Jets Hurricanes 6:00 PM

Tue, 24 Jan 2012 Jets Rangers 6:00 PM

Tue, 31 Jan 2012 Jets Flyers 6:00 PM


FEBRUARY 2012

Thu, 2 Feb 2012 Jets Lightning 6:30 PM

Fri, 3 Feb 2012 Jets Panthers 6:30 PM

Sun, 5 Feb 2012 Jets Canadiens 1:00 PM

Tue, 7 Feb 2012 Maple Leafs Jets 7:30 PM

Thu, 9 Feb 2012 Jets Capitals 6:00 PM

Fri, 10 Feb 2012 Jets Penguins 6:00 PM

Tue, 14 Feb 2012 Islanders Jets 7:30 PM

Thu, 16 Feb 2012 Jets Wild 7:00 PM

Fri, 17 Feb 2012 Bruins Jets 7:30 PM

Sun, 19 Feb 2012 Avalanche Jets 7:30 PM

Tue, 21 Feb 2012 Flyers Jets 7:30 PM

Thu, 23 Feb 2012 Lightning Jets 7:30 PM

Sat, 25 Feb 2012 Blues Jets 1:00 PM

Mon, 27 Feb 2012 Oilers Jets 7:30 PM


MARCH 2012

Thu, 1 Mar 2012 Panthers Jets 7:30 PM

Mon, 5 Mar 2012 Sabres Jets 7:30 PM

Thu, 8 Mar 2012 Jets Canucks 9:00 PM

Fri, 9 Mar 2012 Jets Flames 8:00 PM

Wed, 14 Mar 2012 Stars Jets 7:30 PM

Fri, 16 Mar 2012 Capitals Jets 7:30 PM

Sun, 18 Mar 2012 Hurricanes Jets 7:30 PM

Tue, 20 Mar 2012 Jets Penguins 6:00 PM

Fri, 23 Mar 2012 Jets Capitals 6:00 PM

Sat, 24 Mar 2012 Jets Predators 6:00 PM

Mon, 26 Mar 2012 Senators Jets 7:30 PM

Wed, 28 Mar 2012 Rangers Jets 6:00 PM

Fri, 30 Mar 2012 Jets Hurricanes 6:00 PM

Sat, 31 Mar 2012 Jets Lightning 6:00 PM


APRIL 2012

Tue, 3 Apr 2012 Jets Panthers 6:30 PM

Thu, 5 Apr 2012 Jets Islanders 6:00 PM

Sat, 7 Apr 2012 Lightning Jets 6:00 PM

Republished from the Winnipeg Free Press print edition June 25, 2011 C3

Fact Check

Fact Check

Have you found an error, or know of something we’ve missed in one of our stories?
Please use the form below and let us know.

* Required
  • Please post the headline of the story or the title of the video with the error.

  • Please post exactly what was wrong with the story.

  • Please indicate your source for the correct information.

  • Yes

    No

  • This will only be used to contact you if we have a question about your submission, it will not be used to identify you or be published.

  • Cancel

Having problems with the form?

Contact Us Directly
  • Print

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

New to commenting? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

The Winnipeg Free Press does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comment, you agree to our Terms and Conditions. These terms were revised effective April 16, 2010.

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Doug Speirs trains for role in Nutcracker

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • A squirrel enjoys the morning sunshine next to the duck pond in Assiniboine Park Wednesday– June 27, 2012   (JOE BRYKSA / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)
  • MIKE DEAL / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS 060711 Chris Pedersen breeds Monarch butterflies in his back yard in East Selkirk watching as it transforms from the Larva or caterpillar through the Chrysalis stage to an adult Monarch. Here an adult Monarch within an hour of it emerging from the Chrysalis which can be seen underneath it.

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Who should get more playing time in Jets net?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google