July 1, 2015


Record: 43 – 26 – 13

Winnipeg Jets Logo

Winnipeg Jets

2011-12 Jets Broadcast Schedule

PRE-SEASON

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, Sept. 20 Columbus @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Sept. 24 Winnipeg @ Nashville 7 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Sunday, Sept. 25 Winnipeg @ Carolina 4 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Monday, Sept. 26 Winnipeg vs. Ottawa 3 p.m. (CBC)

Wednesday, Sept. 28 Carolina @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN)

Friday, Sept. 30 Nashville @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

 

REGULAR SEASON


OCTOBER

Sunday. Oct. 9 Montreal @ Winnipeg 4 p.m. (CBC)

Thursday, Oct. 13 Winnipeg @ Chicago 7:30 p.m. (TSN)

Saturday. Oct. 15 Winnipeg @ Phoenix 6 p.m. (CBC)

Monday, Oct. 17 Pittsburgh @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Wednesday, Oct. 19 Winnipeg @ Toronto 6:30 p.m. (TSN)

Thursday, Oct. 20 Winnipeg @ Ottawa 6:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Oct. 22 Carolina @ Winnipeg 6 p.m. (CBC)

Monday, Oct. 24 NY Rangers @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Oct. 27 Winnipeg @ Philadelphia 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Oct. 29 Winnipeg @ Tampa Bay 6 p.m. (CBC)

Monday, Oct. 31 Winnipeg @ Florida 6:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday, Nov. 3 Winnipeg @ NY Islanders 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Nov. 5 Winnipeg @ New Jersey 6 p.m. (CBC)

Sunday, Nov. 6 Winnipeg @ NY Rangers 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Tuesday, Nov. 8 Winnipeg @ Buffalo 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Nov. 10 Florida @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Nov. 12 Winnipeg @ Columbus 6 p.m. (CBC)

Monday, Nov. 14 Tampa Bay @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Nov. 17 Washington @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Nov. 19 Philadelphia @ Winnipeg 2 p.m. (CBC)

Wednesday, Nov. 23 Winnipeg @ Washington 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Friday, Nov. 25 Winnipeg @ Carolina 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Nov. 26 Winnipeg @ Boston 6 p.m. (CBC)

Tuesday, Nov. 29 Ottawa @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

 

DECEMBER

Thursday, Dec. 1 Phoenix @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Dec. 3 New Jersey @ Winnipeg 6 p.m. (CBC)

Tuesday, Dec. 6 Boston @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Friday, Dec. 9 Carolina @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Dec. 10 Winnipeg @ Detroit 6 p.m. (CBC)

Tuesday, Dec. 13 Minnesota @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Dec. 15 Washington @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Dec. 17 Anaheim @ Winnipeg 6 p.m. (CBC)

Tuesday, Dec. 20 NY Islanders @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Dec. 22 Montreal @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Friday, Dec. 23 Pittsburgh @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Tuesday, Dec. 27 Winnipeg @ Colorado 8 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Dec. 29 Los Angeles @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Dec. 31 Toronto @ Winnipeg 6 p.m. (CBC)

 

JANUARY

Wednesday, Jan. 4 Winnipeg @ Montreal 6:30 p.m. (TSN)

Thursday, Jan. 5 Winnipeg @ Toronto 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Jan. 7 Winnipeg @ Buffalo 6 p.m. (CBC)

Tuesday, Jan. 10 Winnipeg @ Boston 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Jan. 12 San Jose @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Jan. 14 New Jersey @ Winnipeg 2 p.m. (CBC)

Monday, Jan. 16 Winnipeg @ Ottawa 6:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Tuesday, Jan. 17 Winnipeg @ New Jersey 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Jan. 19 Buffalo @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Jan. 21 Florida @ Winnipeg 6 p.m. (CBC)

Monday, Jan. 23 Winnipeg @ Carolina 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Tuesday, Jan. 24 Winnipeg @ NY Rangers 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Tuesday, Jan. 31 Winnipeg @ Philadelphia 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)


FEBRUARY

Thursday, Feb. 2 Winnipeg @ Tampa Bay 6:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Friday, Feb. 3 Winnipeg @ Florida 6:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Sunday, Feb. 5 Winnipeg @ Montreal 1 p.m. (CBC)

Tuesday, Feb. 7 Toronto @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Feb. 9 Winnipeg @ Washington 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Feb. 11 Winnipeg @ Pittsburgh 1 p.m. (CBC)

Tuesday, Feb. 14 NY Islanders @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Feb. 16 Winnipeg @ Minnesota 7 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Friday, Feb. 17 Boston @ Winnipeg 7 p.m. (TSN)

Sunday, Feb. 19 Colorado @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Tuesday, Feb. 21 Philadelphia @ Winnipeg 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, Feb. 23 Tampa Bay @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, Feb. 25 St. Louis @ Winnipeg 1 p.m. (CBC)

Monday, Feb. 27 Edmonton @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

 

MARCH

Thursday, March 1 Florida @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Monday, March 5 Buffalo @ Winnipeg 7 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, March 8 Winnipeg @ Vancouver 9 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Friday, March 9 Winnipeg @ Calgary 8 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Wednesday, March 14 Minnesota @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Friday, March 16 Washington @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Sunday, March 18 Carolina @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Tuesday, March 20 Winnipeg @ Pittsburgh 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Friday, March 23 Winnipeg @ Washington 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, March 24 Winnipeg @ Nashville 6 p.m. (CBC)

Monday, March 26 Ottawa @ Winnipeg 7:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Wednesday, March 28 NY Rangers @ Winnipeg 6 p.m. (TSN)

Friday, March 30 Winnipeg @ Carolina 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, March 31 Winnipeg @ Tampa Bay 6 p.m. (CBC)

 

APRIL

Tuesday, April 3 Winnipeg @ Florida 6:30 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Thursday, April 5 Winnipeg @ NY Islanders 6 p.m. (TSN Jets)

Saturday, April 7 Tampa Bay @ Winnipeg 6 p.m. (CBC)

 

All times central

Republished from the Winnipeg Free Press print edition September 1, 2011 C3

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

New to commenting? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

The Winnipeg Free Press does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comment, you agree to our Terms and Conditions. These terms were revised effective January 2015.

NHL

Scroll down to load more

Top