A few clouds

Winnipeg, MB

28°c A few clouds

Full Forecast

Winnipeg Jets

Winnipeg Free Press - PRINT EDITION

2013-14 SEASON SCHEDULE

Posted: 08/22/2013 1:00 AM | Comments: 0

Advertisement

  • Print

óè JETS AWAYóè JETS HOME

VISITORHOMETIME (CT)NETWORK

OCTOBER

óè Tue, 1 Oct. 2013JetsOilers 9 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Fri, 4 Oct. 2013Kings Jets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sun, 6 Oct. 2013DucksJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 10 Oct. 2013JetsWild 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Fri, 11 Oct. 2013StarsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sun, 13 Oct. 2013DevilsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Tue, 15 Oct. 2013CanadiensJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Fri, 18 Oct. 2013BluesJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sun, 20 Oct. 2013PredatorsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Tue, 22 Oct. 2013CapitalsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 24 Oct. 2013JetsPredators 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 26 Oct. 2013JetsStars 6 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Sun, 27 Oct. 2013JetsAvalanche 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Tue, 29 Oct. 2013JetsBlues 7 p.m.TSN JETS

NOVEMBER

óè Sat, 2 Nov. 2013BlackhawksJets 2 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Mon, 4 Nov. 2013Red WingsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Wed, 6 Nov. 2013JetsBlackhawks 7 p.m.TSN

óè Fri, 8 Nov. 2013PredatorsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sun, 10 Nov. 2013SharksJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Tue, 12 Nov. 2013JetsRed Wings 6:30 p.m.TSN

óè Fri, 15 Nov. 2013FlyersJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sun, 17 Nov. 2013JetsWild 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Mon, 18 Nov. 2013FlamesJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 21 Nov. 2013BlackhawksJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 23 Nov. 2013WildJets 2 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Mon, 25 Nov. 2013JetsDevils 6 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Wed, 27 Nov. 2013JetsIslanders 6 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Fri, 29 Nov. 2013JetsFlyers 10:30 a.m.TSN JETS

DECEMBER

óè Mon, 2 Dec. 2013JetsRangers 6 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 5 Dec. 2013JetsPanthers 6:30 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 7 Dec. 2013JetsLightning 6 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Tue, 10 Dec. 2013BluesJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 12 Dec. 2013AvalancheJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 14 Dec. 2013StarsJets 2 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Mon, 16 Dec. 2013JetsBlue Jackets 6 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Tue, 17 Dec. 2013JetsSabres 6 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Fri, 20 Dec. 2013PanthersJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sun, 22 Dec. 2013JetsCanucks 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Mon, 23 Dec. 2013JetsOilers 8:30 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Fri, 27 Dec. 2013WildJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sun, 29 Dec. 2013JetsAvalanche 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Tue, 31 Dec. 2013SabresJets 6 p.m.TSN

JANUARY

óè Thu, 2 Jan. 2014JetsSenators 6:30 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 4 Jan. 2014JetsBruins NoonTSN JETS

óè Sun, 5 Jan. 2014JetsPenguins NoonTSN JETS

óè Tue, 7 Jan. 2014LightningJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 11 Jan. 2014Blue JacketsJets 6 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Mon, 13 Jan. 2014CoyotesJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 16 Jan. 2014JetsFlames 8 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 18 Jan. 2014OilersJets 1 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Tue, 21 Jan. 2014JetsDucks 9 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 23 Jan. 2014JetsSharks 9:30 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 25 Jan. 2014Maple LeafsJets 6 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Sun, 26 Jan. 2014JetsBlackhawks 6 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Tue, 28 Jan. 2014PredatorsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Fri, 31 Jan. 2014CanucksJets 7:30 p.m.TSN

FEBRUARY

óè Sun, 2 Feb. 2014JetsCanadiens NoonCBC-HNIC

óè Tue, 4 Feb. 2014JetsHurricanes 6 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 6 Feb. 2014JetsCapitals 6 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 8 Feb. 2014JetsBlues 1 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 27 Feb. 2014CoyotesJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

MARCH

óè Sat, 1 Mar. 2014JetsPredators 2 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Tue, 4 Mar. 2014IslandersJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 6 Mar. 2014KingsJets 6 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Sat, 8 Mar. 2014SenatorsJets 2 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Mon, 10 Mar. 2014JetsAvalanche 8 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Wed, 12 Mar. 2014CanucksJets 7:30 p.m.TSN

óè Fri, 14 Mar. 2014RangersJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sun, 16 Mar. 2014StarsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Mon, 17 Mar. 2014JetsBlues 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Wed, 19 Mar. 2014AvalancheJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 22 Mar. 2014HurricanesJets 6 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Mon, 24 Mar. 2014JetsStars 7:30 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 27 Mar. 2014JetsSharks 9:30 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 29 Mar. 2014JetsKings 9 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Mon, 31 Mar. 2014JetsDucks 9 p.m.TSN JETS

APRIL

óè Tue, 1 Apr. 2014JetsCoyotes 9 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 3 Apr. 2014PenguinsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Sat, 5 Apr. 2014JetsMaple Leafs 6 p.m.CBC-HNIC

óè Mon, 7 Apr. 2014WildJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Thu, 10 Apr. 2014BruinsJets 7 p.m.TSN JETS

óè Fri, 11 Apr. 2014JetsFlames 8 p.m.TSN JETS

Republished from the Winnipeg Free Press print edition August 22, 2013 D2

Fact Check

Fact Check

Have you found an error, or know of something we’ve missed in one of our stories? Please use the form below and let us know.

* Required
  • Please post the headline of the story or the title of the video with the error.

  • Please post exactly what was wrong with the story.

  • Please indicate your source for the correct information.

  • Yes

    No

  • This will only be used to contact you if we have a question about your submission, it will not be used to identify you or be published.

  • Cancel

Having problems with the form?

Contact Us Directly
  • Print

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

New to commenting? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

The Winnipeg Free Press does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comment, you agree to our Terms and Conditions. These terms were revised effective April 16, 2010.