May 26, 2015


Record: 43 – 26 – 13

Winnipeg Jets Logo

Winnipeg Jets

Jets kick off campaign in Arizona, finish up at home to Flames

THE Winnipeg Jets start the 2014-15 season the on the road against the Arizona Coyotes on Oct. 15 and wind things up at home with a Saturday matinee against the Calgary Flames on April 11. Home in bold and upper case.

BORIS MINKEVICH / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS files
JACOB TROUBA

BORIS MINKEVICH

BORIS MINKEVICH / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS files JACOB TROUBA

Thursday, Oct. 9

Winnipeg at Arizona, 9p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 11

Winnipeg at San Jose, 9 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 12

Winnipeg at Los Angeles, 9 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 17

NASHVILLE AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Sunday, Oct. 19

CALGARY AT WINNIPEG, 6 P.M.

Tuesday, Oct. 21

CAROLINA AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Friday, Oct. 24

TAMPA BAY AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Sunday, Oct. 26

COLORADO AT WINNIPEG, 2 P.M.

Tuesday, Oct. 28

Winnipeg at N.Y. Islanders, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 30

Winnipeg at New Jersey, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 1

Winnipeg at N.Y. Rangers, 6 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 2

Winnipeg at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 4

NASHVILLE AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Thursday, Nov. 6

PITTSBURGH AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Saturday, Nov. 8

Winnipeg at Ottawa, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 11

Winnipeg at Montreal, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 13

Winnipeg at Carolina, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 15

Winnipeg at Nashville, 6 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 16

Winnipeg at Minnesota, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 18

NEW JERSEY AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Thursday, Nov. 20

DETROIT AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Sunday, Nov. 23

ST. LOUIS AT WINNIPEG, 2 P.M.

Tuesday, Nov. 25

Winnipeg at Columbus, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 26

Winnipeg at Buffalo, 6 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 28

Winnipeg at Boston, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 3

EDMONTON AT WINNIPEG, 8 P.M.

Friday, Dec. 5

COLORADO AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Sunday, Dec. 7

ANAHEIM AT WINNIPEG, 2 P.M.

Tuesday, Dec. 9

Winnipeg at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 11

Winnipeg at Colorado, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 13

ANAHEIM AT WINNIPEG, 6 P.M.

Tuesday, Dec. 16

BUFFALO AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Friday, Dec. 19

BOSTON AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Sunday, Dec. 21

PHILADELPHIA AT WINNIPEG, 8 P.M.

Tuesday, Dec. 23

Winnipeg at Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 27

Winnipeg at Minnesota, 6 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 29

Minnesota at Winnipeg, 7 p.m.

WEDNESDAY, DEC. 31

N.Y. ISLANDERS AT WINNIPEG, 4 P.M.

Saturday, Jan. 3

TORONTO AT WINNIPEG, 6 P.M.

Monday, Jan. 5

SAN JOSE AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Thursday, Jan. 8

Winnipeg at Arizona, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 10

Winnipeg at Los Angeles, 9 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 11

Winnipeg at Anaheim, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 13

FLORIDA AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Thursday, Jan. 15

Winnipeg at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 16

Winnipeg at Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 18

ARIZONA AT WINNIPEG, 6 P.M.

Wednesday, Jan. 21

COLUMBUS AT WINNIPEG, 8 P.M.

Tuesday, Jan. 27

Winnipeg at Pittsburgh, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 29

Winnipeg at Philadelphia, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 31

DALLAS AT WINNIPEG, 6 P.M.

Monday, Feb. 2

Winnipeg at Calgary, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 3

Winnipeg at Vancouver, 9 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 6

CHICAGO AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Sunday, Feb. 8

COLORADO AT WINNIPEG, 5 P.M.

Tuesday, Feb. 10

MINNESOTA AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Thursday, Feb. 12

Winnipeg at Nashville, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 14

Winnipeg at Detroit, 6 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 16

EDMONTON AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Thursday, Feb. 19

Winnipeg at Washington, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 21

Winnipeg at Toronto, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 24

DALLAS AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Thursday, Feb. 26

ST. LOUIS AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Sunday, March 1

LOS ANGELES AT WINNIPEG, 2 P.M.

Wednesday, March 4

OTTAWA AT WINNIPEG, 6:30 P.M.

Saturday, March 7

Winnipeg at Nashville, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10

Winnipeg at St. Louis, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 12.

Winnipeg at Florida, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 14

Winnipeg at Tampa Bay, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 17

SAN JOSE AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Thursday, March 19

ST. LOUIS AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Saturday, March 21

WASHINGTON AT WINNIPEG, 6 P.M.

Monday, March 23

Winnipeg at Edmonton, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 24

Winnipeg at Vancouver, 9 p.m.

Thursday, March 26

MONTREAL AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Sunday, March 29

CHICAGO AT WINNIPEG, 6:30 P.M.

Tuesday, March 31

N.Y. RANGERS AT WINNIPEG, 7 P.M.

Saturday, April 4

VANCOUVER AT WINNIPEG, 2 P.M.

Monday, April 6

Winnipeg at Minnesota, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 7

Winnipeg at St. Louis, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 9

Winnipeg at Colorado, 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 11

CALGARY AT WINNIPEG, 2 P.M.

Republished from the Winnipeg Free Press print edition June 23, 2014 C2

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

New to commenting? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

The Winnipeg Free Press does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comment, you agree to our Terms and Conditions. These terms were revised effective January 2015.

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 26 12:30 am

Smoke reported in cockpit: passengers safe wfp.to/RJY

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 25 11:12 pm

Threats to 6 international flights cause scare wfp.to/RJu

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 25 11:06 pm

Volunteers reflect soccer world wfp.to/RJm

Paul Samyn | @PaulSamyn

May 25 10:55 pm

For the love of the beautiful game on Tuesday's front page of @WinnipegNews pic.twitter.com/A4PAlI0cRX

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 25 8:56 pm

Owner of Melita auction mart plans to rebuild after fire destroyed building wfp.to/RJP

Scroll down to load more

Top