Winnipeg Free Press - PRINT EDITION

2012-13 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

  • Print

Saturday, Oct. 13: Carolina, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 16: Chicago, 7 p.m.

Jets Scores

Powered by Sports Direct Inc.

Friday, Oct. 19: @Washington, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 20: @Philadelphia, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 23: Washington, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 25: Florida, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 27: Detroit, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 1: @Tampa Bay, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 3: @Florida, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 6: Nashville, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 8: @Montreal, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 13: New Jersey, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 15: Montreal, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 17: @Boston, 6 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 18: @N.Y. Rangers, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 21: @Washington, 6 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 23: @Philadelphia, 2 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 25: @Carolina, 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 27: @Buffalo, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 29: Toronto, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 1: Tampa Bay, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 5: Boston, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 8: Carolina, 2 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 10: @Pittsburgh, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 11: @Toronto, 6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14: N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 15: Pittsburgh, 6 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 17: Columbus, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 20: @Boston, 6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21: @Pittsburgh, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 26: @Edmonton, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 29: Buffalo, 6 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 31: Tampa Bay, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 2: Minnesota, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4: @Colorado, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 6: Florida, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 8: @Columbus, 6 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 11: New Jersey, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 13: N.Y. Islanders, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 15: Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 17: N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 19: Ottawa, 1 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 21: @N.Y. Islanders, noon

Tuesday, Jan. 22: @New Jersey, 6 p.m.

ALL-STAR WEEKEND

Tuesday, Jan. 29: @Carolina, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 31: @Tampa Bay, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 2: @Florida, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 5: St. Louis, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 7: Toronto, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9: Vancouver, 9 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 11: Phoenix, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 13: @Toronto, 6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 15: Pittsburgh, 6 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 17: Montreal, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 19: @St. Louis, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 21: @Dallas, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23: @Los Angeles, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 24: @Anaheim, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 26: @San Jose, 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 28: Calgary, 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 2: Washington, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, March 5: @Florida, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 7: @Tampa Bay, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 9: @Carolina, 2 p.m.

Sunday, March 10: @New Jersey, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 12: @Washington, 6 p.m.

Thursday, March 14: N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 16: Ottawa, noon

Tuesday, March 19: Boston, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 21: @Buffalo, 6 p.m.

Friday, March 22: Washington, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 24: Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 26: @Montreal, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 28: @Ottawa, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 30: Carolina, 2 p.m.

Monday, April 1: @N.Y. Rangers, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2: @N.Y. Islanders, 6 p.m.

Friday, April 5: @Detroit, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 6: Philadelphia, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 9: Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 11: Florida, 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 13: @Ottawa, 6 p.m.

Republished from the Winnipeg Free Press print edition June 22, 2012 C3

Fact Check

Fact Check

Have you found an error, or know of something we’ve missed in one of our stories?
Please use the form below and let us know.

* Required
  • Please post the headline of the story or the title of the video with the error.

  • Please post exactly what was wrong with the story.

  • Please indicate your source for the correct information.

  • Yes

    No

  • This will only be used to contact you if we have a question about your submission, it will not be used to identify you or be published.

  • Cancel

Having problems with the form?

Contact Us Directly
  • Print

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

You can comment on most stories on winnipegfreepress.com. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

New to commenting? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

The Winnipeg Free Press does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comment, you agree to our Terms and Conditions. These terms were revised effective April 16, 2010.

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Theresa Oswald announces bid for NDP leadership

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • JJOE.BRYKSA@FREEPRESS.MB.CA Local-Postcard  Day-Horror frost and fog created a most beautiful setting at Assiniboine Park Thursday morning in WInnipeg- Enviroent Canada says the fog will lifet this morning and will see a high of -7C-  JOE BRYKSA/WINNIPEG FREE PRESS- Feb 18, 2010
  • A mother goose has chosen a rather busy spot to nest her eggs- in the parking lot of St Vital Centre on a boulevard. Countless cars buzz by and people have begun to bring it food.-Goose Challenge Day 06 - May 08, 2012   (JOE BRYKSA / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Who should get more playing time in Jets net?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google