August 27, 2016


16° C, Partly cloudy

Full Forecast

Winnipeg Jets Logo

Winnipeg Jets

Jets training camp roster

Hey there, time traveller!
This article was published 16/9/2011 (1806 days ago), so information in it may no longer be current.


Training camp roster

1 David Aebischer

4 Zach Bogosian

5 Mark Stuart

6 Ron Hainsey

8 Alexander Burmistrov

9 Evander Kane

12 Randy Jones

13 Kyle Wellwood

14 Tim Stapleton

15 Tanner Glass

16 Andrew Ladd

17 Eric Fehr

18 Bryan Little

19 Jim Slater

20 Troy Bodie

22 Chris Thorburn

24 Janne Pesonen

26 Blake Wheeler

27 David Koci

28 Patrice Cormier

29 Johnny Oduya

31 Ondrej Pavelec

32 Edward Pasquale

33 Dustin Byfuglien

34 Peter Mannino

35 Chris Carrozzi

36 Mark Flood

38 Paul Postma

39 Tobias Enstrom

40 Kenndal McArdle

41 Jason Jaffray

42 Aaron Gagnon

43 Riley Holzapfel

44 Arturs Kulda

45 Mark Scheifele

46 Spencer Mahacek

47 Derek Meech

48 Carl Klingberg

49 Ben Maxwell

50 Chris Mason

52 Ivan Telegin

53 Brett Festerling

54 Shawn Weller

55 Austen Brassard

56 Adam Lowry

57 Jason Gregoire

58 Eric O'Dell

59 Zach Redmond

60 Zach Yuen

61 Michael Forney

62 Travis Ramsey

63 Ben Chairot

64 Cody Sol

65 Sebastien Owuya

67 Akim Aliu

68 Mike Kirkpatrick

70 John Albert

71 Julian Melchiori

72 Jordan DePape

73 Levko Koper

74 Klarc Wilson

76 Shayne Wiebe

77 Kevin Clark

78 Kendall McFaull

80 Nikolai Antropov

You can comment on most stories on You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

New to commenting? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press print or e-edition subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

The Winnipeg Free Press does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comment, you agree to our Terms and Conditions. These terms were revised effective January 2015.

Scroll down to load more