February 24, 2020

Winnipeg
-7° C, Partly cloudy

Full Forecast

OTHELLO by William Shakespeare adapted into a quick 90 minute show by Kevin Klassen. Directed by Brenda McLean Stage Managed by Jazz Marcelino Sound/FOH by Sami Desiree PA: Alicia Coulson Co Produced by Beau, Raven & Echo Theatre FEATURING: Ray Strachan, Olivia Raine, Kevin Klassen, Liam Zarrillo, Marie Kozyra, Haley Vincent Strawberries are strawberries until they are squished. Tickets online: PWYC dates are January 25th @5:30pm $25.00 Regular $20.00 Industry/Student Shakespeare Pass/Cash taken at the door or reserve at info@beautheatreco.com Heads up: Wheelchair Accessible Gendered Washrooms Cash bar in the lobby Free Parking on the side of building Content warning: strong language, offensive language, violence, domestic violence, thunderous and military like sounds. OTHELLO by William Shakespeare adapted into a quick 90 minute show by Kevin Klassen. Directed by Brenda McLean Stage Managed by Jazz Marcelino Sound/FOH by Sami Desiree PA: Alicia Coulson Co Produced by Beau, Raven & Echo Theatre FEATURING: Ray Strachan, Olivia Raine, Kevin Klassen, Liam Zarrillo, Marie Kozyra, Haley Vincent Strawberries are strawberries until they are squished. Tickets online: PWYC dates are January 25th @5:30pm $25.00 Regular $20.00 Industry/Student Shakespeare Pass/Cash taken at the door or reserve at info@beautheatreco.com Heads up: Wheelchair Accessible Gendered Washrooms Cash bar in the lobby Free Parking on the side of building Content warning: strong language, offensive language, violence, domestic violence, thunderous and military like sounds.

Where:

Dalnavert Museum

61 Carlton St.

204-943-2835

When:

Saturday, January 25, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday, January 26, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday, January 27, 2020 from 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 from 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 30, 2020 from 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, January 31, 2020 from 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 1, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday, February 2, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday, February 3, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 6, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, February 7, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday, February 8, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Advertisement

Advertise With Us