March 30, 2020

Winnipeg
-2° C, Mainly clear

Full Forecast

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

Opera Mouse

$imageObj.caption

Free Press Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar

Average Reader Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar (27 votes)

Your Rating:

  • Select your desired star rating, then hit "Rate It"

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

From the Fringe program:

Tilly Mouse lives under an opera house and dreams of performing onstage. But when anybody sees her, they scream and run away. With determination, imagination and help from her friends, Tilly proves that even a mouse can be a star! Featuring music from Carmen and Gianni Schicchi. Performed around the world - from Scotland to Sudan - including two Off-Broadway runs!

4 STARS "Bravo to Melanie Gall for creating Opera Mouse, a Fringe show that's equally satisfying for kids and their accompanying adults" - CBC

4 STARS - Broadway Baby

Show Length: 40 minutes
Suggested Audience: Kid Friendly

 

Venue #32 - Kids Venue - MTYP Mainstage

2 Forks Market Rd. (The Forks)

 

Showtimes

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 – 1:30 PM

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 – 3:00 PM

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 – 2:45 PM

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 – 11:30 AM

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 – 4:15 PM

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 – 6:00 PM

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 – 10:00 AM

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 – 6:30 PM

History

Updated on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 1:50 PM CDT: Adds review

The Free Press would like to thank our readers for their patience while comments were not available on our site. We're continuing to work with our commenting software provider on issues with the platform. In the meantime, if you're not able to see comments after logging in to our site, please try refreshing the page.

You can comment on most stories on The Winnipeg Free Press website. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or digital subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

Have Your Say

Comments are open to The Winnipeg Free Press print or digital subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to The Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

By submitting your comment, you agree to abide by our Community Standards and Moderation Policy. These guidelines were revised effective February 27, 2019. Have a question about our comment forum? Check our frequently asked questions.

Advertisement

Advertise With Us