September 20, 2020

Winnipeg
16° C, Clear

Full Forecast

Close this

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

Squeeze My Cans

$imageObj.caption

Free Press Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar

Average Reader Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar (21 votes)

Your Rating:

  • Select your desired star rating, then hit "Rate It"

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

From the Fringe program:

A journey in and out of Scientology is a story of a search for place and purpose in life."Told with masterful fluidity and hilarious jabs, this one-woman show puts you in her skin to experience how Scientology devours money and lives" - Chicago Reader"switches characters, time periods with dizzying energy both heart-pumping and electrifying" - Edge Media"At the top of best performed, brilliantly written and elegantly directed one person shows I have ever seen" - Buzz News#2 'Best of' Tampa Bay Times, Pick of the Fringe Edinburgh 2017

Show Length: 75 minutes
Suggested Audience: Parental Guidance
Warnings: Mild Language, Sexual Content

 

Showtimes

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 – 5:30 PM

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 – 9:00 PM

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 – 5:30 PM

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 – 6:30 PM

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 – 7:45 PM

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 – 4:00 PM

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 – 5:30 PM

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 – 11:15 PM

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 – 9:00 PM

Sun, Jul 29, 2018 – 2:00 PM

History

Updated on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 4:29 PM CDT: Adds review

The Winnipeg Free Press invites you to share your opinion on this story in a letter to the editor. A selection of letters to the editor are published daily.

To submit a letter:
• fill out the form on this page, or
• email letters@freepress.mb.ca, or
• mail Letters to the Editor, 1355 Mountain Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2X 3B6.

Letters must include the writer’s full name, address, and a daytime phone number. Letters are edited for length and clarity.

Advertisement

Advertise With Us