October 23, 2020

Winnipeg
-4° C, Overcast

Full Forecast

Close

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

Strokes of Genius

$imageObj.caption

Free Press Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar

Average Reader Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar (5 votes)

Your Rating:

  • Select your desired star rating, then hit "Rate It"

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

From the Fringe program:

The Strokes of Genius (Dianna Rasing & Mitch Krohn) survived strokes in 2016. Their sketch comedy and short video clips, all based on ACTUAL experiences, poke fun at health care, rehab, accessibility and stroke effects. They say, "It's better to laugh about it than to cry about it." If you think it's inappropriate, you may be right! Besides, aren't we all just a little bit brain-damaged…?

Show Length: 60 minutes
Suggested Audience: Parental Guidance
Warnings: Mild Language, Sexual Content

 

Venue #23 - One88

188 Princess St.
2nd Floor

Seating Capacity: 90

NO Wheelchair Access

 

Showtimes

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 – 9:45 PM

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 – 8:00 PM

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 – 4:30 PM

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 – 6:15 PM

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 – 9:45 PM

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 – 6:15 PM

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 – 9:45 PM

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 – 6:15 PM

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 – 8:00 PM

History

Updated on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 2:15 PM CDT: Adds review.

The Winnipeg Free Press invites you to share your opinion on this story in a letter to the editor. A selection of letters to the editor are published daily.

To submit a letter:
• fill out the form on this page, or
• email letters@freepress.mb.ca, or
• mail Letters to the Editor, 1355 Mountain Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2X 3B6.

Letters must include the writer’s full name, address, and a daytime phone number. Letters are edited for length and clarity.

Advertisement

Advertise With Us