September 30, 2020

Winnipeg
10° C, Light rain showers

Full Forecast

Close

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

Three

$imageObj.caption

Free Press Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar

Average Reader Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar (25 votes)

Your Rating:

  • Select your desired star rating, then hit "Rate It"

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

From the Fringe program:

From the creators of the Off-Broadway hit Flight (5 STARS - WFP, "Ingenious" - NY Times), THREE brings acrobatics up close. Experience sweat, laughter and trust as three acrobats test the limits of human connection. A kinetic theatre experience packed with adrenaline and a slick soundtrack.

5 STARS - The List "A low-tech Cirque du Soleil" - LAist "Astonishing acrobatic theatre" - Broadway Baby "Awe-inspiring, surprisingly simple, and unconventionally spectacular" - Weekend Notes WINNER Best of Fest (4x), NOMINATED Best Show (Edinburgh)

Show Length: 60 minutes
Suggested Audience: General

 

Venue #23 - One88

188 Princess St.
2nd Floor

Seating Capacity: 90

NO Wheelchair Access

 

Showtimes

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 – 7:00 PM

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 – 6:15 PM

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 – 6:15 PM

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 – 8:00 PM

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 – 2:45 PM

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 – 6:15 PM

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 – 8:00 PM

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 – 8:00 PM

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 – 9:45 PM

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 – 4:30 PM

History

Updated on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 2:26 PM CDT: Adds review.

The Winnipeg Free Press invites you to share your opinion on this story in a letter to the editor. A selection of letters to the editor are published daily.

To submit a letter:
• fill out the form on this page, or
• email letters@freepress.mb.ca, or
• mail Letters to the Editor, 1355 Mountain Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2X 3B6.

Letters must include the writer’s full name, address, and a daytime phone number. Letters are edited for length and clarity.

Advertisement

Advertise With Us