September 18, 2019

Winnipeg
23° C, A few clouds

Full Forecast

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

Three

$imageObj.caption

Free Press Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar

Average Reader Rating: starstar starstar starstar starstar starstar (25 votes)

Your Rating:

  • Select your desired star rating, then hit "Rate It"

Advertisement

Advertise With Us

From the Fringe program:

From the creators of the Off-Broadway hit Flight (5 STARS - WFP, "Ingenious" - NY Times), THREE brings acrobatics up close. Experience sweat, laughter and trust as three acrobats test the limits of human connection. A kinetic theatre experience packed with adrenaline and a slick soundtrack.

5 STARS - The List "A low-tech Cirque du Soleil" - LAist "Astonishing acrobatic theatre" - Broadway Baby "Awe-inspiring, surprisingly simple, and unconventionally spectacular" - Weekend Notes WINNER Best of Fest (4x), NOMINATED Best Show (Edinburgh)

Show Length: 60 minutes
Suggested Audience: General

 

Venue #23 - One88

188 Princess St.
2nd Floor

Seating Capacity: 90

NO Wheelchair Access

 

Showtimes

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 – 7:00 PM

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 – 6:15 PM

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 – 6:15 PM

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 – 8:00 PM

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 – 2:45 PM

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 – 6:15 PM

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 – 8:00 PM

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 – 8:00 PM

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 – 9:45 PM

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 – 4:30 PM

History

Updated on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 2:26 PM CDT: Adds review.

You can comment on most stories on The Winnipeg Free Press website. You can also agree or disagree with other comments. All you need to do is be a Winnipeg Free Press print or digital subscriber to join the conversation and give your feedback.

Have Your Say

Have Your Say

Comments are open to The Winnipeg Free Press print or digital subscribers only. why?

Have Your Say

Comments are open to The Winnipeg Free Press Subscribers only. why?

By submitting your comment, you agree to abide by our Community Standards and Moderation Policy. These guidelines were revised effective February 27, 2019. Have a question about our comment forum? Check our frequently asked questions.

Advertisement

Advertise With Us